The life of Quinn Michaels - PSI Seminars, Hal Atkin, Tom Willhite, and Jane Willhite

• development

In this session we talk about how I was working at NIKE in 2015 on the NIKE Style Guide Team which was developing the Front End Graphical User Interface Application that would run Nike.com global website.

During this one Indra talks to Lisa-Marie Presley too before we get into the background of Quinn Michaels and his relationship to NIKE.

0_1538068447102_nsg-small.png Me at the photo for the 2015 Nike Innovation award

In 2015 I was a Senior Software Engineer and working on Nike.com and Jordan.com and was about to receive an award for innovation for a program that made Nike like a billion dollars.

When I was at Nike I worked my b**t off to get this job, and while I was there my son started telling me about how his mom and my family were all part of a secret society that kidnapped me as a baby and this caused me to as you’d say become less than stable.

I got this innovation award and they made a bunch of money, and that was my life. At the time I was going to go to an awards ceremony and get a position on an elite development team at Nike, and I kinda collapsed.

It wasn’t very easy, and it still isn’t very easy. Kennedy and I have been doing research into the background of my life and wanted to show you where I was before getting wrapped up in this from the story my son told me.

First we are going to look at.

Hal Atkin (Harold Atkin)

This is the guy who I thought was my dad growing up. But is in fact the man who looks to have been holding me captive my whole life and keeping secrets. The first reason is he never calls on Christmas or Birthdays. There are many other reasons being, but most of them being this man is a total fraud and let me show you based on his background there are several people running around using the same name like a covert spy.
    0_1538069347784_harold-small.png